Information

FTTB (Fiber-To-The-Building) is translated from English as “optics to the building” and means the use of optical cable instead of copper wires. Copper wires are used to operate the telephone and the Internet using ADSL technology, but they do not allow using high-speed Internet, and besides, they have low noise immunity - at a great distance from the PBX, your Internet speed can be quite low.

                                                                       

Optical cable compares favorably with the fact that it allows you to connect the Internet, telephone and cable TV with just one cable at once: the bandwidth of an optical cable can easily cope with such a load.

What FTTB technology gives subscribers

Reliable communication.
If the cable is not damaged, then the Internet will always work at the speed declared in your tariff.

High speed of the Internet.
FTTB technology allows you to significantly increase the volume of transmitted information. The speed of Internet connection using FTTB technology is limited only by your tariff plan. Besides, FTTB technology gives one more advantage to subscribers - it is a symmetric channel. When using ADSL, the speed of the outgoing channel (through which information is sent from the subscriber) is much lower than the incoming speed, which can be critical for those users who constantly exchange files or post videos on the Internet. A balanced FTTB channel assumes the same high speed for both uplink and downlink. In addition, the synchronous line allows you to host game and web servers right at home, without having to pay.

Access to the internal resources of OOO "TEXNOPROSISTEM" at a higher speed
For all subscribers connected to the Internet using FTTB technology from OOO "TEXNOPROSISTEM", the speed of access to internal resources is much higher than using ADSL technology. A wide variety of digital content is available for subscribers on internal content sites: music, films, games, software, etc.

No need to buy and configure a modem.

When connecting the Internet from OOO "TEXNOPROSISTEM" using FTTB technology, the company's specialists will lead the cable to your apartment directly to your computer; to work on the Internet, you just need to plug it into the network port of your computer. There is no need to buy and configure additional equipment such as a modem.

Информация

FTTB (Fiber-To-The-Building) переводится с английского как «оптика до здания» и означает использование оптического кабеля вместо медных проводов. Медные провода используются для работы телефона и интернета по технологии ADSL, однако они не позволяют использовать высокоскоростной интернет, и кроме того имеют низкую помехозащищенность — на большом удалении от АТС скорость вашего интернета может быть достаточно низкой.

                                                                       

Оптический кабель выгодно отличается тем, что позволяет подключать всего по одному кабелю сразу интернет, телефон и кабельное телевидение: пропускная способность оптического кабеля свободно справляется с такой нагрузкой.

Что дает абонентам технология FTTB

Надежная связь.
Если кабель не поврежден, то интернет всегда будет работать на заявленной в вашем тарифе скорости.

Высокоскоростной Интернет.
Технология FTTB позволяет значительно увеличить объем передаваемой информации. Скорость подключения к Интернету по технологии FTTB ограничена вашим тарифным планом. Кроме того, технология FTTB дает то же преимущество абонентам - это симметричный канал. При использовании ADSL скорости выходного канала (по которому информация отправляется от абонента) скорость входа низкая, что может быть критично для текс-пользователей, которые постоянно обмениваются файлом или интернет-видео. Симметричный канал FTTB обеспечивает односкоростную высокую скорость для выходных и входных каналов. Кроме того, синхронная линия позволяет размещать игровые и веб-сервер прямо у себя дома, при этом нет необходимости платить

Доступ к внутренним ресурсам ООО «ТЕХНОПРОСИСТЕМ» на более высокой скорости.
Для всех абонентов, подключенных к интернету по технологии FTTB от ОOO «TEXNOPROSISTEM», скорость доступа к внутренним ресурсам намного выше чем по технологии ADSL. На внутренних контент-сайтах для абонентов доступно большое количество разнообразного цифрового контента: музыка, фильмы, игры, софт и т.д.

Отсутствие необходимости покупать и настраивать модем.

При подключении интернета от ОOO «TEXNOPROSISTEM» по технологии FTTB, специалисты компании проведут кабель в вашу квартиру непосредственно к вашему компьютеру, для работы в интернете достаточно просто включить его в в сетевой порт вашего компьютера. Покупать и настраивать дополнительное оборудование, такое как модем, не требуется.